7800 NW 39th Expressway Bethany, OK 73008 405-440-0044

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Oklahoma City, OK at Legends Auto Sales

Legends Auto Sales
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
Mar 29, 2022,
We bought a 2016 Nissan from Legends Auito Sales at 39th Expressway. Mathew was the salesman. He is very polite and believe it or not a none pressure salesman. The vehicle we purchased had two minor issues and Matthew took care of the problem in a timelly manner. I would recommend Legends if you are looking for a good used vehicle
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
Jul 9, 2021,
Just purchased 2017 Nissan Sentra from Alex.Best deal in the metro! No high pressure sales,Alex is a courteous & knowledgeable salesman.Paperwork was quick & easy to go over.Great car buying experience! I will definitely recommend Legend Auto to family & friends.
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
Feb 3, 2021,
I drove from out of state and worked with Matthew. He was wonderful from start to finish! Honest and knowledgeable. He triple checked all my blinkers and brake lights before I took off in my new car and got on the highway. When the time comes to purchase another new vehicle, I will make the drive to Oklahoma again. Definitely recommend this place
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
Jul 4, 2020,
I just purchased a 2016 Chrysler 200 and it was the smoothest first experience there probably ever was. I appreciate my man Alex for helping a brother out on buying my first car, definitely top quality of a man/salesman 5 stars definitely earned!! My family and I will for sure be dealing with this company from now on! Thank you Alex and thank you legend auto!! Much appreciated!💯
Google Maps
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
Jun 30, 2020,
Worked with alex and left with an Mitsubishi... would recommend again 👍🏼
Google Maps
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
Jun 29, 2020,
Alex was very thorough with all of the details we asked him about. We got our car very easily, the whole experience was smooth and we felt well taken care of! Recommend you stop by.
Google Maps
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
Jun 29, 2020,
Great customer service by Alex, I got two Ford transit connect from them, they took care of me in and out quickly. Would buy from them again.
Google Maps
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
Jun 18, 2020,
I definitely recommend coming here to get a Nice used vehicle Alex was so good to us and it was a super easy and a fast process I will definitely be coming back if I ever need to get a new one!!!
Google Maps
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
Jun 15, 2020,
Alex was a wonderful salesman! Made the experience very easy and fast. Found us a wonderful vehicle.
Google Maps
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
Jun 4, 2020,
Awesome service. Sold as is and still helped with any issue afterwards to a certain degree. Worked with me on the price as well. Ask for Alex!
Google Maps
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
Jun 3, 2020,
We bought a Nissan Sentra 2019 and were helped by salesman Alex. Honest, tentative and welcoming service. Would recommend to anyone
Google Maps
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
May 29, 2020,
Best car buying car experience I've ever had. Alex my salesman was very helpful in helping me find the best car. No Hassell buying, next car I get will be from them. Thanx Alex
Google Maps
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
May 25, 2020,
Polite & courteous. Not pushy at all.
Google Maps
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
May 13, 2020,
I recent got the 2018 Nissian Sentra midnight edition for a great price from them. All around a great place to check out if your looking for a vehicle
Google Maps
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
May 7, 2020,
Alex was amazing to work with! He pointed me right to my new beautiful 2013 Acura! Thanks legend
Google Maps
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
May 1, 2020,
amazing place!! Tried a lot of car places and my credit was the issue for why I couldn’t get a car.. Legend Auto didn’t care about my credit :). They are super nice and do their best to get you in a car! Highly recommend!!
Google Maps
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044
Apr 11, 2020,
My car was recently stolen and while still trying to get over this devastating event, it became time to purchase another vehicle. Needless to say I was more than anxious. Due to a hectic work schedule, I worried that I would not find a suitable replacement in the few short days I had available, however thanks to a wonderfully amazing salesman, named Alex, my car buying experience was the best I've had in over 30 years of car purchases. Alex had professional, calm and personable demeanor that eased my anxiety from start to finish. As I test drove different vehicles, Alex was very knowledgeable about each one allowing me to make the best informed decision and ultimate purchase of my new dream car. As for the dreaded paperwork, Alex made it a breeze. He broke down the numbers and explained each document to my understanding. Alex introduced me to the staff member who would be handling payments and spoke highly of each member of the team. Just when I thought this pleasant experience was at an end, Alex went a step further above and beyond. He escorted me to the vehicle and assisted me to pair my phone. Wow! Very much appreciated as technology can be sometimes a little challenging. Although this young man said was new to sales, He is a natural! This salesman and the company definitely deserved a 👍and 5⭐'s. I left very pleased and satisfied my purchase. Thank you Legends Auto Sales. experienced in over 30 years of car buying.
Google Maps
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
★★★★★
17 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us